Accountantskantoor De Kezel, Van den Broucke kan als erkend IAB accountant instaan voor een kwalitatieve service en professioneel advies.

logo.png

© Copyright Julie De Kezel 2020

 

 

Team

PARTNERS

 

Alain De Kezel

Lidnummer IAB: 8015 2 N 63
alain@dkvdb.be


Marian Van den Broucke

Lidnummer IAB: 8070 2 N 66
marian@dkvdb.be

 

STAGIAIR-ACCOUNTANTS

 

Julie De Kezel

julie@dkvdb.be

 

Thomas Bossier

thomas@dkvdb.be

MEDEWERKERS

Patricia Servaes
patricia@dkvdb.be

Cedric Bourgeois 

cedric@dkvdb.be

OUR TEAM

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. 

Read More